New year, new baby, new blog

So this morning while I was half awake feeding Nat, I was thinking about tomorrow – 3rd Jan, when everyone goes back to work (except me).

Then it sunk in that for the next 4 months, I’ll be at home. That also made me realize how fast time flies because Nat will be 2 months on 8th Jan. That by extension means that I would have survived 2 months of motherhood.

So I did what HJ suggested long ago – when I was still carrying Nat in me, to start documenting random things/musings on a blog since I’ve already been doing so much researching on babycare and recording things down.

Hence, about a decade after I stopped blogging, I am going to restart. This time, literally about each day’s events as a wife, mother, daughter and sister.

– CK

Leave a Reply

